Our Team

At Exhibit Systems, we’re extremely proud of our team. We’re all very dedicated to getting the job done, and getting it done right the first time.

Richard Magliocco
President & Principal Partner
Dick@exhibitsystems.com

David Jentz
Executive Vice President & Partner
Dave@exhibitsystems.com

John Schlosser
Sales Manager
John@exhibitsystems.com


Mark Mittelstadt
Senior Account Executive
Mark@exhibitsystems.com

Brian Magliocco
Account Executive
Brian@exhibitsystems.com

Peter Linn
Account Executive
Peter@exhibitsystems.com

Rob Becker
Account Executive
rob@exhibitsystems.com

Alysha Arnold
Account Manager
Alysha@exhibitsystems.com

Matt Von Rueden
Account Manager
mvonrueder@exhibitsystems.com

Jody Delie
Marketing Manager
Jody@exhibitsystems.com

Kristin Eckert
Controller
Kristin@exhibitsystems.com

Amber Racey
Account Receivable Specialist
Amber@exhibitsystems.com

Joyce Timmins
Account Payable Specialist
Joyce@exhibitsystems.com

Jim McCombe
Operations Manager
Jim@exhibitsystems.com

Tom Panosh
Exhibit Services Manager
Tom@exhibitsystems.com

Brad Behl
Exhibit Services / Logistics Specialist
Brad@exhibitsystems.com

Dan Dettlaff
Exhibit Services
Dan@exhibitsystems.com

Chris Dakins
Exhibit Services
Chris@exhibitsystems.com

Patrick Brooks
Exhibit Services
Patrick@exhibitsystems.com

Steve Kasiske
Exhibit Services
Steve.k@exhibitsystems.com

Thomas Douyette
Exhibit Services
tom.d@exhibitsystems.com

Mark Rognsvoog
Project Manager
Mark.r@exhibitsystems.com

Scott Schwartz
Project Manager
Scott@exhibitsystems.com

Roshelle Sellers
Project Manager
Roshelle@exhibitsystems.com

Dane Andersen
Routing Specialist
Dane@exhibitsystems.com

Stephanie Brooks
Estimator
Sbrooks@exhibitsystems.com

Aaron Toman
Senior Designer
Aaron@exhibitsystems.com

Peter Jordan
Exhibit Designer
Peter.Jordan@exhibitsystems.com

Liduvina Caban
Designer / Graphics Specialist
Liduvina@exhibitsystems.com

Megan Chitel
Design Specialist
Megan@exhibitsystems.com

CREATIVE CONCEPTS

Designing exciting environments that are interesting and impactful.

Phone:

Toll Free: 877-252-5065
Phone: 262-432-8410
Phone: 262-432-8402

Address:

12600 W Burleigh Road
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005