Our Team

Who we really are

At Exhibit Systems, we’re extremely proud of our team. We’re all very dedicated to getting the job done, and getting it done right the first time.

Richard Magliocco
President & Principal Partner
Dick@exhibitsystems.com

David Jentz
Executive Vice President & Partner
Dave@exhibitsystems.com

John Schlosser
Sales and Marketing Manager
John@exhibitsystems.com


Mark Mittelstadt

Senior Account Executive
Mark@exhibitsystems.com

Brian Magliocco
Account Executive
Brian@exhibitsystems.com

Peter Linn
Account Executive
Peter@exhibitsystems.com

Kevin Ruiz
Account Executive
Kevin@exhibitsystems.com

Alice Werni
Controller / Office Manager
Alice@exhibitsystems.com

Amber Racey
Account Receivable Specialist
 Amber@exhibitsystems.com

Joyce Timmins
Account Payable Specialist
Joyce@exhibitsystems.com

Paula Magliocco
Administrative Assistant
Paula@exhibitsystems.com

Jim McCombe
Operations Manager
Jim@exhibitsystems.com

Tom Panosh
Exhibit Services Manager
Tom@exhibitsystems.com

Brad Behl
Exhibit Services / Logistics Specialist
Brad@exhibitsystems.com

Dan Dettlaff
Exhibit Services
Dan@exhibitsystems.com

Chris Dakins
Exhibit Services
Chris@exhibitsystems.com

Patrick Brooks
Exhibit Services
Patrick@exhibitsystems.com

Mark Rognsvoog
Project Manager
Mark.r@exhibitsystems.com

Sue Snow
Project Manager
Sue@exhibitsystems.com

Scott Schwartz
Project Manager
Scott@exhibitsystems.com

Dane Andersen
Routing Specialist
Dane@exhibitsystems.com

Aaron Toman
Senior Designer
Aaron@exhibitsystems.com

Peter Jordan
Exhibit Designer
Peter.Jordan@exhibitsystems.com

Liduvina Caban
Designer / Graphics Specialist
Liduvina@exhibitsystems.com

CREATIVE CONCEPTS

Designing exciting environments that are interesting and impactful.

Phone:

Toll Free: 877-252-5065
Phone: 262-432-8410
Phone: 262-432-8402

Address:

12600 W Burleigh Road
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005