Our Team

At Exhibit Systems, we’re extremely proud of our team. We’re all very dedicated to getting the job done, and getting it done right the first time.

Richard Magliocco
President & Principal Partner
Dick@exhibitsystems.com

David Jentz
Executive Vice President & Partner
Dave@exhibitsystems.com

John Schlosser
Sales Manager
John@exhibitsystems.com


Mark Mittelstadt
Senior Account Executive
Mark@exhibitsystems.com

Brian Magliocco
Account Executive
Brian@exhibitsystems.com

Matt Von Rueden
Account Manager
mvonrueden@exhibitsystems.com

Jim McCombe
Operations Manager
Jim@exhibitsystems.com

Tom Panosh
Exhibit Services Manager
Tom@exhibitsystems.com

Brad Behl
Exhibit Services / Logistics Specialist
Brad@exhibitsystems.com

Chris Dakins
Exhibit Services
Chris@exhibitsystems.com

Steve Lockstaedt
Exhibit Services
steve.l@exhibitsystems.com

Dan Schoenherr
Exhibit Services
Dan.S@exhibitsystems.com

Brian Hess
Exhibit Services
Brian.Hess@exhibitsystems.com

Stephanie Brooks

Estimator
Sbrooks@exhibitsystems.com

 

CREATIVE CONCEPTS

Designing exciting environments that are interesting and impactful.

Phone:

Toll Free: 877-252-5065
Phone: 262-432-8410
Phone: 262-432-8402

Address:

12600 W Burleigh Road
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005